Skip to Content
Menu

Branch / ATM Locations

The following is the list of holidays on which the bank will be closed

Prior to Bank Holidays, the bank remains open for normal business hours with the exception of Christmas Eve for which all locations close at 1:00 pm. See the list below for normal business hours at each location.

New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Juneteenth: Observed Monday, June 20

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Columbus Day: Monday, October 10

Veterans Day: Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24 (at 1:00pm)

Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25  


Beginning June 25, 2022, the following offices will no longer be open on Saturdays:

  • Corning
  • Cortland
  • Elmira Heights
  • Owego
  • Watkins Glen
  • Westside (Elmira)
  • Clifton Park

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   


Find Your Nearest Location


Disclaimer: Please note that this map is a product of Google, Inc and we are not endorsing or guaranteeing the products, information or recommendations provided by this organization. We are not liable for any failure of products or services advertised on those sites. We are not responsible for the validity, collection, use or security of information by organizations that may be linked to our website. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of websites reached through the use of links from our website.